While the previous week’s vacation had been a fantastic time w/family, there is now a lot of work leftover from Christmas still floating around over here- not to mention all the chaos and disorder that comes from five people traveling for a week.  Yikes, the wash, the clutter, the general disorganization of it all has me hesitant to start a new food project just yet.  Even though I’m dying to- honestly, I’m so excited to get started on a few things that I’ve been thinking about over the last week that I’d rather just chuck the house-cleaning and wash, and head straight for the kitchen.  But, I can’t even find my kitchen at the moment, it’s so full of Christmas and luggage! 😉

So, w/that said, I will be back as soon as I can dig myself out of the holidays and traveling.  I can’t wait to share all the weird/fun/useful projects here, and…hope you’ll enjoy them!

