I know it’s been a bit longer than I had said, but…there’s been a lot going on.  It’s been a pretty chaotic few months, personally, emotionally, physically, and…cooking has honestly been the last thing on my mind.  Thankfully, things seem to be on the up-and-up again.  Thankfully.  I missed this blog, my New Year’s resolution, and am excited to get back into it again!

However, I have nothing new to report on today.  I do, though, promise to have something interesting in store for the coming days!  I’m going to attempt some of Gordon Ramsay’s recipes, bc…who doesn’t like a challenge??  Actually, me, I don’t, but his food just seems really good, and not terribly complicated (a la Martha Stewart’s recipes), so I think it’s something a strict recipe-follower could attempt and hope to successfully accomlish.  Here’s hoping…

So, I will be back tomorrow, w/a new and exciting blog entry.  I know, my TWO readers are on the edges of their seats in eager anticipation… 😉

